Board of Directors

CIFC's Board of Directors

Board Officers Office Affiliation*
Mr. Alan J. Clavette, CPA Board Chair Partner, Clavette & Co. LLC
Mark Ouellette

Vice Chair

Assistant Treasurer

Business Operations, Finance & Strategic Planning Expert
Marie Kirk, CPA Treasurer Certified Public Accountant
Jena Nicol Board Secretary Patient Representative
Board Directors Affiliation*
Bill Rilley, CPA  
Ms. Elizabeth Curillo Patient Representative
Ms. Eva Duran Policy Council Representative, Patient Representative
Mr. Angel Saquinaula Patient Representative, Ecuadorian Community Center
Dianne Yamin, Esq.  
Ms. Bridget Zalcman, Esq Patient Representative
Ms. Mary Lou Torre, MS, 6th Year Degree in Educational Leadership Educator (including Early Childhood Educator; Certified in Special Education PK - 12


CIFC Corporate Officers

Name Title & Role
Ms. Katherine M. Curran, J.D. Chief Executive Officer / Director Ex. Officio
Ms. Elizabeth Martucci, CMA Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Holly Sekiguchi H.R. & Operations Manager / Assistant Corporate Secretary
Ms. Sabrina Ross Administrative Coordinator & Youth Programs Supervisor / Assistant Corporate Secretary

Honorary Board of Trustees

Mr. Daryl Dennis
Ms. Maria-Cinta Lowe
Mr. William Knight
Mrs. Dana O’Rourke
Mr. Dan Probert, Esq.