CIFC Staff Leadership

Central Business Office - Leadership Staff Only (Allocated)

Name                     Title
Katherine McKeon Curran, Esq. President & CEO
Elizabeth Martucci, CMA Chief Financial Officer
Margaret (Peggy) Gillen, CPA Deputy Finance Director/Controller
Daniel R. Labrecque, Esq. Associate General Counsel/Compliance & Risk Management Officer
Joshua Wurzman, MA Deputy Director of Planning & Communications
Robert Santos Director of Facilities
Holly Sekiguchi Human Resources Manager
Anna Maloney            Deputy Human Resources Manager

Note: This is not an exhaustive list of all Central Business Office staff.


CIFC Health - Leadership

Name                     Title
Marlene Moranino, RN, MPA Chief Program Officer – CIFC Health
Dr. Joan Draper, MD Designated Institutional Official - Teaching Health Center
Dr. Jennifer Cohen, MD Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Amira Mohammed-Ahmed, MD Chief of Pediatric Medicine
Dr. Heidi Rowen, MD Chief of Women’s Health Services
Dr. Ismarie Velazquez, DDS Chief of Family Dentistry
Dr. Asha Marhatta, MD, MPH Internal Medicine Residency Program Director
Kismyth Shuler Clinical Services Director - Behavioral Health
Joseph Walkovich Advancement Director
Denise Kentala Clinical Systems Manager
Carla Fontes Operations Manager
Melanie Bonjour School Based Health Center Manager
Orlando Soto EMR Manager
Indira Meza Patient Experience and Community Partnerships Manager

      *Note: This is not an exhaustive list of all CIFC Health Staff.